essay writing pay for essay do my essay english essay write my essay

Closing Banquet 2019

Richland C.C.

Our October 24 banquet at Richland C.C. brought our 2019 season to a close.  Following an excellent dinner and recapping the season’s highlights, we congratulated two of our members on their respective achievements. Long-time member and Team Captain David Herbert received the Louis B. Hullet Memorial Award, which recognizes individuals who have contributed to the continued success of our association through their leadership, time and effort. Rod Yawn received his hole-in-one reward with an ear-to-ear $mile.  The membership approved Wayne Stoneback as President, Jeff Ridings as Vice President and Ric Pennisi as a Board Member, replacing Past President Sonny Woodruff.  Outgoing President Walter Keith received an appreciation plaque for his valuable years of service, and will continue to serve on the Board.  See you all next year!